Newsflash

  • Open Cross Country Schooling at Gadbury 27th June

    19 hitsNeil Sheppard20 June 2021
    Gates open 10am to 2pm Adults £20 under 16 and Pony Club members £15 Please do not attend if you or anyone in your household is showing covid symptoms. Remember social distancing when parking and s...

Branch News

Schedules

Public Events

Branch Events (open to LHPC members)

Only the next 15 events are displayed. Click on the View Full Calendar link to see all events

Wednesday June 23
Dressage Team assessment evening - Gadbury
Friday June 25
Evening Event Training for those just leaving the ground up to those jumping 80cm's 11th, 18th and 25th June - Gadbury
Saturday June 26, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Picnic Rally - Gadbury
Sunday July 4, 11:00 AM -
Pre-Camp Rally - Gadbury
Wednesday July 7, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Evening training for those wanting to compete at Area showjumping - Gadbury
Sunday July 18, 11:00 AM -
Pre-Camp Rally - Gadbury
Saturday July 24
Area Tetrathlon -
Saturday July 24
Area Tetrathlon -
Tuesday July 27
Lead Rein Camp - Gadbury
Tuesday July 27
Lead Rein Camp - Gadbury
Sunday August 1
Regional ODE (70 and 80cm) - Gadbury
Tuesday August 3
Junior Camp - Gadbury
Tuesday August 3
Junior Camp - Gadbury
Tuesday August 3
Junior Camp - Gadbury
Tuesday August 3
Junior Camp - Gadbury

As a member of The Pony Club, I stand for the best in sportsmanship as well as in horsemanship.

I shall compete for the enjoyment of the game well played and take winning or losing in my stride, remembering that without good manners and good temper, sport loses its cause for being.

I shall endeavour to treat my horse with consideration

The Pony Club is a charity registered with the Charity Commission (registration number 1050146). Ledbury Hunt Branch of the Pony Club operates as a local branch of the Pony Club Organisation and are governed by the  Pony Club Policies

Copyright ©2021 Ledbury Hunt Branch of The Pony Club